Below is number of websites recommended by Drug Free Australia:

 

rehabvillage

The Recovery Village
https://www.therecoveryvillage.com/

drugrehabs
https://drugrehabs.net/ 

alcorehab.org

Alcoholism Rehab Resources
https://alcorehab.org/

addiction resource

Addiction Resources Website
https://addictionresource.com/

true recovery

Teaching Kids About the Dangers of Drug and Alcohol Abuse
truerecovery.com/

youthagainst

Youth Against Illicit Drugs Int.
http://www.andymig.com/

 

The Big Book? Alcoholics Anonymous (A.A.)
http://www.rehabcenter.net/aa-big-book/

 

acc schools online

Accredited Schools; Online, resources on college drinking

 


 

 

About.Com Teens - http://parentingteens.about.com/

Above the influence - http://www.abovetheinfluence.com/

Addiction Helpers - https://www.addictionhelper.com/

Addiction Guide - https://www.addictionguide.com/

Addiction Treatment Partnership - http://www.withdrawal.org/

Adult Drug Courts - http://www.nij.gov/topics/courts/drug-courts/madce.htm

AFRICA FOUNDATION FOR DEVELOPMENT AND TOLERANCE (AFDETO) - afdeto.weebly.com

Alcohol’s Effects on the Body - http://www.niaaa.nih.gov/alcohol-health/alcohols-effects-body

Alchohol Rehab Guide - https://www.acls.net/guide-to-congestive-heart-failure.htm

Alcohol Related Brain Injury Australian Services - http://www.arbias.org.au/

All Treatment - http://www.alltreatment.com/

Anti-Drugs Association – Belgrade - http://www.stopdrogama.org/

Cannabis Skunk Sense - http://www.cannabisskunksense.co.uk/

Citizens Against Legalizing Marijuana - http://www.calmca.org/

Community Anti-Drug Coalitions of America (CADCA) - http://cadca.org/

Courage to Speak Foundation - http://www.couragetospeak.org/

D.A.R.E USA Parents - http://www.dare.org/parents-caregivers/

Drug Advisory Council of Australia Inc. - http://www.daca.org.au/

Drug Dangers - http://www.DrugDangers.com/

Drug Free America Foundation, Inc. - http://www.dfaf.org/

Drug Free Kids! - http://www.dfk.com.au/

Drug Free Home - http://www.drugfreehomes.org/

Drug News recalls, side effects & up to date info about drugs - http://www.drugnews.net/

Drug Prevention Network of the Americas - http://www.dpna.org/

Drug Rehab - https://www.drugrehab.com/

Drug Rehab Connections - https://www.drugrehabconnections.com/

Drug Watch.com - http://www.Drugwatch.com/

Drug Watch International - http://www.drugwatch.org/

Florida House Experience - http://www.floridahouseexperience.com/

Hazelden Gradute School of Addiction - http://www.hazelden.org/

Health Direct - https://www.healthdirect.gov.au/drug-abuse

HealthFinder.gov - https://healthfinder.gov/

Institute on Global Drug Policy - http://www.globaldrugpolicy.org/

International Association of Chiefs of Police - http://www.theiacp.org/

Intervention Services and Technologies - http://www.interventionservicesinc.com/

Lakeview Health System - http://lakeviewhealth.com/alcohol-rehab-center.php

League Against Intoxicants - http://www.fmr.no/index.php?cat=10285

Life Education Trust New Zealand - http://www.lifeeducation.org.nz/

Life or Meth, what's the cost - http://www.lifeormeth.org/

Like Skills-Education C.I.C - http://lifeskills-education.co.uk/

MOMSTELL - http://www.momstell.org/

National Center on Addiction and Substance Abuse - http://www.casacolumbia.org/

National Families in Action - http://www.nationalfamilies.org/

National Family Partnership - http://www.nfp.org/

National inhalant Prevention Coalition - http://www.inhalants.org/

National Institute on Alcohol Abuse - http://www.niaaa.nih.gov/

National Institute on Drug Abuse - http://www.drugabuse.gov/

National Registry of Evidence-based Programs and Practices - http://www.nrepp.samhsa.gov/

Odd Squad Productions Society - http://oddsquad.com/

Office of National Drug Control Policy - http://www.whitehousedrugpolicy.gov/

Parents The Anti-Drug - http://www.drugfree.org

Preventing a Friend from Driving Drunk - http://www.shearcomfort.com/preventing-friend-from-driving-drunk.asp

Prevent Teen Drug Use - http://www.preventteendruguse.org/

Project GHB - http://www.projectghb.org/

QUIT Heroin - http://www.quitheroin.com/research/heroin

REHABS Community - http://www.rehabs.com/pro-talk-articles/substance-abuse-and-the-impact-on-the-family-system/

Rethinking Drinking: Alcohol and Your Health - http://rethinkingdrinking.niaaa.nih.gov/

Save Our Society from Drugs - http://www.saveoursociety.org/

School-Based Student Drug-Testing Programs - http://www2.ed.gov/programs/drugtesting/index.html

Signs of a Meth Drug Lab - http://methlabs.com.au/signs-of-a-meth-lab/

Stepping Stone Centre for Recovery - http://www.steppingstonecenter.org/drug-alcohol-abuse-resource-guide

Stop underage drinking - http://www.stopalcoholabuse.gov/

Student Drug Testing Coalition - http://www.studentdrugtesting.org/

Student Drug Testing Online Resource - http://PreventionNotPunishment.org/

Talking to Kids: Drug and Alcohol Help Resources - http://www.recoveryconnection.org/talking-to-kids-drug-and-alcohol-help-resources/

The Hills Treatment Center - http://www.thehillscenter.com/drug-rehab/

The Secrets to Helping an Alcoholic Family Member or Friend - http://www.discoveryplace.info/secrets-helping-alcoholic-family-member-or-friend

Treatment4Addiction - http://www.Treatment4Addiction.com/

Understanding Addiction - https://addictionresource.com/

United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime - http://www.unodc.org/

Vietnam Veterans Association of Australia Victorian Branch - http://www.vvaavic.org.au/

World Health Organization Library - http://www.who.int/topics/en/

Drug Free Australia Newsletter Signup

Would you like to be informed about the work of Drug Free Australia?

You can join our Mailing List and receive our Newsletter by completing the details below.

Remember, this is an opt-in list.

You will receive an email requesting confirmation. This is to protect you from being added to this list against your wishes.

You can also Un-Subscribe at any time by using the 'unsubscribe' link in the emails you will receive from us.

Please wait
RECOMMENDED BOOKS & PAPERS